It is believed by some people that audience of television should be aware about the social issues by the renowed programmes. I agree on extent with the given statement. Because, this idea will help to increase the awareness among the individuals, which is so nessesrey nowdays. But, it can harmful for quality content.

To begin with, nowadays, most people watch t. v. So, it is a cup of tea to bring awareness among them by using this media platform. To elaborate it, television is a wider source of entertainment, because In the modern world everyone having it. Therefore, broadcasters can show all issues of society in front of people easily, which is very difficult to do in the traditional way for NGOs and other social organizations. Therefore, program's providers should add social messages in their films and serials. For example, SBKBT was a renowned serial as well as it had a social message for people that girls should not be underestimated. So that kind of message can be spread. On the other hand, It can harm the quality of a program. To explain it, if all filmmakers just think about that how to educate people towards society, it will bad for film industry. Because, it will harm creativity. Moreover, that writers who always think about new stories and ideas, they will think just about same concept. Therefore, it is dreadful for diversity of ideas. To conclude, due to the wider reach of film industry, it should run some educational programs amnog their audience, however, more than enough programs just on single topic could be a threaten for the diversity of filmy world.