Puplic transportation should be provided for free or not.

Financial status has always been considered to be the most essential factor for centuries since the humanity felt his awareness. In the last few decades, public transports have become a matter of heated debate among population. The argument that public transports should be supplied for free is a matter that can be both supported or refuted by many people. Both sides of this argument will be analysed before a reasonable conclusion is decided upon. To begin with, on the one hand many people claim that government should provide with free transportation for their citizens according to lightening their usually life. This point is aptly illustrated by the example that many students or workers who usually use public transports every day spend their much money for ticket of transports. It is known that they lack money for their needs like eating healthy food or their study and it causes some difficulties with passengers. Thus, it is clear that providing people with free transportation has many benificial sides. In contrast, some people claim that this action lead financial loss for government. This can be taken as an instance that tax taken by public transports is crucial means for state. It is justified that state spend this means for state's essential aims like free educational system, healthcare and so on. Therefore, the merits of this opinion can clearly be seen. To sum up, both sides of the argument regarding use free public transportation have strong support. However, it can be implied that the idea of supplying citizens free public transportations has strong support. It is hoped that governmental authorities will soon provided people with transports for free.