some people think that money is most essential factor in promoting happiness? do you think people can me happy without money

some peoples consider that happiness can only be attained by money. In my opinion, it is possible for people to be happy even without money. First of all, newspapers have, for years, been employed for their comprehensiveness. It is true that through just a number of pages, the world’s most general information is captured from the life of a famous person to the wars happening somewhere around the globe. However, to those people who are avid readers and demand the depth of information, they prefer reading books and real-life interviews through television where they believe the truth can be revealed. We may know, in general, what is occurring, without the detailed analysis and emotional conveyance of writers through the short headlines. Besides, in the market-based economy, the content of several newspapers is central to the provision of hot news about the life of famous people to entice the audience and is likely to be embellished for the sake of profit. Occasionally, no sooner have I purchased a newspaper to read for its appealing headline, for instance, the adultery case of a celebrity, than I feel being deceived for its soulless description. It is also claimed that celebrities can use their money to ask writers to present information to their advantage or polish their images, despite their dearth of genuine talent.