newspaqper/ internet media

In the modern world, there is a wide range of resources, and citizens have the opportunity to use whatever resources they want. While some people prefer the old methods of reviewing news, some of them are keen to utilize new technologies to read the news. Personally, I believe that online reading is suitable for many people because of its convenience and availability. On the one hand, the Internet can be useful for those who want to speed up the reading process. These kings of people are willing to get the news from various resources, and it is essential for them to take all online magazine articles into consideration. Unfortunately, many conservative methods of delivering information cannot provide exact materials. Moreover, it is true that advanced technologies are approachable. For example, people can use personal computers, smart phones and laptops to get the necessary dates. On the other hand, previous methods may be useful in restoring materials. In this case, individuals are able to find any info from the old resources. Furthermore, another advantage of newspapers and magazines is general availability. For example, many elderly people cannot use the new technologies to read. In this regard, they can replace them with textbooks and printed materials. In conclusion, although many people are reckoned to choose internet to be aware about the recent changes in society, newspapers and magazines are extremely useful for elderly people. However, In my opinion, innovative new technologies will change the conservative methods, leading to the development in this field.