News play a critical role in the maintenance of people life's.

News play a critical role in the maintenance of people life's. Nowadays many individuals depend on news whatever there resources were. For instance, TV news, radio, and social media, in order to discus these information between each other. Thus, knowing what is going happen in our world is another reason for making news essential at moment. Many people argue that news presenting a huge number of dreadful things. To illustrate, focusing on terrible ideas happening in the global world, promote the depression on individuals in particular teenager. For example, different wars and revolutions around many countries. As a result, many violness was sparated between them. In my opinion, people who presenting the news should know what the appropriate things they are transferring to ordinary people. Although, we know that a few pleasant news are happening around us, news should focus on that ideas. Such as, searcher with their smart inventions that helped unable people, who suffering from their illness that can not make them doing their daily life. In addition, presenting hopeful news instead of dreadful one, making parents feel that there children will live healthily. In conclusion, As we saw news are providing part of people's lives so it must be to present rather sadness. Therefore, this will spare the happiness and hopeful emotions on the individual's lives. Due to, all the pressure that people face in everyday life they need to hear and see something make them want to live for and news are one way to present the happiness for them.