some people believe that teenagers can learn use skills by playing computer games. Other argue that teenagers playing computer games are waisting their time. discuss both views

It is true that people have a number of the arguments to the benefits about playing computer and electronic games. Although there is some truth the belief that playing computer games waste of time, I would side with those who think playing such games enhances certain skills. One the one hand, there is many reasons why people consider video game is a waste regardless of the possibility of skills the development they might offer. It is no doubt the children focus on the lessons at school and maintain their knowledge when lack of the electronic games. Those types of computer games are fun, however, there are addictive at the same time. Consuming a lot of time would be used for if players are exposed to them on frequent basis. Thus, the quality of the study will decrease quickly and lost purpose should be the priority at their age is study. In addition, skills sharpened by computer game lack of elements to protect the health as myopic, exhausted energy and distraction. For example, the research of Tuoi Tre newspapers base on the children ages from 10 to 15 lack of the skills communication due to the fact the electronic games rates to 57 percent. Therefore, spending time participate in the outside activity like the football, swim, tennis and read book. One the other hand, it is clear that the computer games is favored in the modern society as high levels skills need play creative thinking. First, numerous games, such as puzzle game, stimulate young player's brain and sensitive which those players have an opportunity to cultivate their creativity and problem solving skills. Second, playing the computer games do not harmful like some people is believed, such as many events and the competitions is organized with ambitions to find the talent teenager have potential technological with big reward. Furthermore, in the extreme more computer games can be able to play and learn at the same time so that studying seem to be easy than before. For instance, the stimulate Vua Tieng Viet gave curious and interest for young generation with part of find the synonyms Vietnamese. At the result, teenager have more variety words. In conclusion, although people think the computer games make young generation distraction to study but it is the fact that the computer games have advantages the teenagers to learn in the modern society instead of wasting their time.