In today's globe, it is rare to find a person who is not affected by fashion because its companionships felt in every corner of this planet across the society, country, gender, and age groups. Spread of fashion as a whole is not bad for the humans provided it is perceived as a novelty or a creative person.

In today's globe, it is rare to find a person who is not affected by fashion because its companionships felt in every corner of this planet across the society, country, gender, and age groups. Spread of fashion as a whole is not bad for the humans provided it is perceived as a novelty or a creative person. Fashion is positive for our life for many reasons. First, It define our personality. When you follow the fashion you look younger, fashionable, and smart. For the many things in the society. In the exam you can wear the new cloths because this types of the cloths create the new positive things. Secondly Fashion also gives a good platform foe creative people to explore their ideas to enrich the art of our times. On the other side, a people follows the fashion for the show off. Many people waste their money on the fashionable cloths for looking younger even if the expense is out of their reach. The second aspect is ignorance. in the rush of fashion sometimes we forget its disadvantages on our body or health.