Some people believe that public transport is the best way to commute to one place while others said it is not option

It is believed that public transport is the best way to go from one place to another whereas according to some people's thinking it is not the best means. In this essay, it will be depicted positive and negative sides of it It is safe to say that there are some positive and negative sides of public transport. One reason utilizing from public transport is environmentally friendly. Most private transports damage atmosphere and produces more carbon dioxide and exhaust fumes. When it is used from public transport nature is given more opportunity to refresh itself and produce more oxygen which is one of main resources of survival human and other living things by reducing air pollution. Most importantly, using from public transport can reduce traffic jam and car accidents. Nowadays it is commonly seen that traffic jam is usual state, at most urban areas. As a consequence of being traffic jam people do not manage to go somewhere on their target time. It is very sorrowful to say that car accident causes to end some of people's life. It is so misfortune for the closes of the casualty. It would be the best way to reduce such phenomena to utilize from public transport. Futhermore, utilizing from public transport is one of the wise choice to save money. For instance, when people use a bus they just pay for the ticket and then do not think about other transport fees while if you use your car there are more transport expenditures such as more fuel and wearing out of tires and the motor and so on. On the other hand, there are negotive sides of using of public transport. In the first place, some people may feel uncomfortable condition when they are travelling by public transport whereas when they are in their cars they can have an amazing time without disturbance. While they are driving they can operate some options such as listening to their favourite songs, employing the air condition in hot weather and so on. Another reason not to choose public transport is unreliable not strict in terms of time. People may be late when they make plan to arrive in some certain time. Futhermore, crowded people may cause to spread some harmful infection. A vivid instance for this is covid 19, which majority people were damaged while they were making use of public transport. Therefore, most people prefer to drive their own transport. The next reason why some people would rather use is that speed. According to some people driving very fast is a type of entertainment. Even though they are under risk during driving very fast nevertheless they do. Unfortunately, public transport can not present such a marvellous enjoyment that private one can Overall, there are some anvantageous and disadvantageous of public transport.