Some people think it is better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it. Others think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. Which stand do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, several people believe that the money should be used right after earning. Meanwhile, the others assume that we should save our money for the future. In my opinion, I would like to agree with both two statements. We can both consume the money at present and save it for a future project. Firstly, it is true that we use the money for multiple reasons. Some spend their money to travel, enjoy the out-breaking scenery in the world. In that case, it seems to be an acceptable reason. People should have a vacation after having a long day at work. They will find happiness and motivation, therefore their work capacity will improve. In France, the government decided to give a 2-vacation-week for all the teenagers after a long period at school. On the other hand, we should not spend all our money after earning it. A money-save necessary. In the hereafter, we have a number of projects that probably need a huge sum of money, such as taxation; marriage, house renting fee; tuition fee for the children. If we do not organize correctly the income; we might have to use the bank money and work hard to pay the debt. Besides, we need to repay our parents. Even though people do not have a high salary, it is necessary to give them a sum. In general, people tend to repay the parents that are retiring. It is noticeable that not every country can help all the old generation. That’s another logical reason for us to save money. In conclusion, it is recommendable to use our finance after earning it. Meanwhile, we should not forget all the projects that we need money for in the future.