If a person want to go another country for travelling as a tourist then they have need to learn foreign language wala that think other reasons are also important describe both views and after that give your own opinion

In current era, everyone wants to learn foreign language. Subsequently, a number of masses think that a person who wants to travel and work in another country then he or she has need learn a foreign language. But other individuals believe that other reasons are also crucial. Now, I will describe both views in the upcoming paragraphs and after that, I will give my own opinion. Firstly, if person know that how to speak foreign language then they can easily communicate with others and also can not face any difficulty related to accomodation. Apart from that, if they want to do any job in other country then they also have need to to learn their language due to the fact that they have need to read documents owing to the fact that every company publish their documents in their own national language. For intense, in china, every industry use chines language. However, a number of individuals believe that if people want to enhance their knowledge about other culture and tradition then they have need to read appetites and only those people can read it who know about other language due to the fact that every appetites had written in different language according to their area language. At the end, I believe that mostly learners like to learn another language who wants to go abroad for their further study. It is beneficial for them.