Some favour living in a city, others prefer residing in the countryside. Do you think living in the countryside is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Since the beginning, a home is the safer environment which provides us the security that we require, whether or not it is located in urban zone or not. In my opinion, it is highly more beneficial to spend his life in a city rather than a countryside for several reasons, that I will develop in subsequent paragraphs. First and foremost, a meaningful number of facilities are not accessible in some countrysides. Indeed, one aspect of countrysides is that their sizes are smaller than those of cities, and this criteria restrains habitants to own certain goods. For example, I remember when I was young, I was living in village with my familly. We were obliged to buy our house's accomodations in the nearest city as in our location, there was not any electronic's supermarkets. This was not only no easy for us to do spend hours and hours on the routes in order to amenage our home, but only this could be simply avoid if we were residing in city. Furthermore, bringing up a child in a rural zone presented a lot of difficulties. Even if countryside is quite and could be recommand by many real estate workers to raise up a child far away to noise, in a certain age, many little problems can rise up. For instance, my grandfather was born and raised in a little faraway village. He use to say me that when he was toddler, he move away to city in order to attend high school without his own choice. he was young, and children at this phase of their live have strongly need their parents. If things depending on his volunteer, he would probably prefer that all family live in city. To end off, I definitely believe that it is better to live in a city than a countryside, namely, you should more enjoy your life in city, a more rich environment with many institutes, and more adequate likely to stay close with children before their become sufficiement mature.