New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers.

Technological developments and improvements indeed affect all areas of life. Cutting-edge technologies and shopping methods have been changing the buyers' lives. This essay will discuss why I totally advocate this argument. On the one hand, in terms of customers, the form of retail sales forms has changed significantly by the effect of the internet which one of the most important technological developments. According to many academic surveys, a considerable number of purchasers tend to shop online, although traditional buying still have existed in the retail market. This can be explained by the new technological developments that have been changing the meaning of shopping into more reliable and reachable. As a consequence of this, consumers benefit from both time consumption for shopping and have a chance to find bargain items. On the other hand, it is undeniable fact that up-to-date technologies and devices affect consumers as well as sellers. Regarding retailers, traditional stores where are located in malls or supermarkets and methods of selling have transformed considerably. This can be seen by the number of online stores and their transactions that have been increasing remarkedly. Moreover, this kind of change also allows individuals to sell their products or abilities independently in order to can earn their salary or extra money for their budged. To conclude, cutting-edge technologies and the form of purchasing and retailing has been changing almost all area of life. In particular, the internet not only affected and changed habits of shopping but also has been becoming significant benefits for both sides. Therefore, I completely agree with this argument.