New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers.

Development of new technologies has given many benefits to mankind and in certain, made our daily routine much more easier to deal with. Thus, e-commerce already became a common term: people prefer getting many things, such as clothes, shoes, devices or even a kitchen kit through online shopping platforms, rather than going to somewhere and seeking for 1-2 hours to get something. It appears to be, that new technologies and innovations completely switched our outlook and there will be listed some reasons why. As we already mentioned, people prior getting something by wasting less time and money. There is the reason why we choose online shopping platforms over malls and boutiques, when it comes to deciding where to go and search for what we need. For instance, by surfing in the internet and checking new items an individual can spend an adequate amount of time and even have a few to compare other products with a good which this person is going to purchase. Moreover, noone will stay behind trying to convince them to buy something. New technologies give the person more place to think and do not interfere to the privacy. Another reason why innovations changed our mind is that now we all can check the credibility of our purchase by looking through reviews of other consumers. It helps not only customers but entrepreneurs via advertising their production if it has a good quality and can meet the requirements of their potential clients. Especially, the rate of the product and its fair cost attaches more attention. In contrary, offline shopping and commerce takes more time and money from both sides. To sum up, technology is a way to improve our casual life by making things much more trial, thus we will have more time to spend it on more valuable activities.