In some countries, university students live away from home and in another city while studying. Do you think the disadvantages outweigh advantages of living in another city.

In many parts of the world, university students are living away from parents for better education in remote areas. I believe that merits are more than demerits of above phenomenon. there are a number of benefits of living in another city, to begin with, juveniles become independent and make their decision by own because in home, they depend upon their family members and do not decise by own, this problem harm them in future. Apart from that, they will become self-reliant by making food and washing cloths by themselves. in the USA, for instance, seen that 60% of learners have freedom to make their carrier. Moreover, some people argue that, undergraduates living in hostels, p. g become socialize and can learn culture of others. For example, during the survey, it was seen that most of individuals learn interpersonal skills by living away from home. What is more, they can do tackle daunting tasks and even do hard work like managing saving money. Some are the negative effect living alone. First, some students are emotionally attach with family and can not live without them; this situation leads to isolation and depression. In 2018, student of Punjab, living away from parents, sucide due to loneliness. During emergency, students faced problems due to lack of family support such as illness. Learners living in hostels mix-up with wrong people and do illegal activities like drug addictive because parents can not keep an eagle eye on them. In 2020, it was seen that, most of learners facing low grade in tertiary education due to wrong friends. To encapsulate, I reiterate my opinion that pros outweigh cons of living in urban areas away from parents.