New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. WITH THIS OPINION?

The inventions of technologies vary the purchasing and selling conduct of the general population, especially the business part. Which is, technologies came to assist citizens to live more suitable and luxury. In my opinion, I strongly believe that technology is transforming human beings in beneficial ways. First and foremost, since technology was invented the general population knows merchandise widely by advertising on social media. Moreover, technologies also reduce purchasing time by paying bills online without spending time on outdoor shopping activities. For instance, the current world has an epidemic and it is dangerous to shop outside, hence people decide to spend time shopping online, which is more safe and convenient. This illustrates that technologies have an effect on people living and adjust their demeanor of purchase. In addition, distributors also reduce time to promote their products by advertising on social media to publicize their brands widely. Also, sellers can sell their merchandise by delivery application without delivery by themselves, which is suitable for this decade, especially this pandemic situation. Specifically, in this situation the general population are afraid to go outside, subsequently, they decide to order meals by food delivery application. This also portrays how convenience in this decade’s lifestyle is full of technologies. To sum up, technology has immediate effects on citizens' daily life a lot, which provides a better life for living. Conversely, in the opposite direction there are some risks of technologies, which is people have to be aware of the other side of technologies. Lastly, employing technology is beneficial for life, but do not employ much technology since it may lead to health issues.