International tourism has enormous has benefits, it has some concerns for local inhabitants and the environment

In the present day, international tourism has been increasingly popular due to better conditions to sometimes it can cause some negative effects to local people and the environment, there is a huge verity of positive effects around this kind of entertainment. This essay will discuss why the disadvantages do not outweigh the advantages. On the other hand, international tourism with a plethora of people in the same place and at the same time can be a concerning issue in order to the quantity of noise For instance, a family with kids who live downtown Paris will have hassle not only with noise and dirty but also with the value of products. The more attractive the city will be, the more tourists interested in visit it. Nevertheless, negative effects of international tourism, however small, cannot be ignored. Some touristic areas require modifications in order to be presentable to tourist, so it requires investment and sacrifices of lands in order to build facilities to accommodate visitors. For example, a part of the beach needs to be reserved for tourist and the trees adjacent to it, are required to be cut down to create a land which is appropriate for hotels to be built there. Additionally, tourists consume food and other trade goods which cause a local inflation of price. To conclude, although having international tourism brings some degree of harm to the environment and increase the living cost of the local populace, I believe it provides more than it takes thanks to the financial impact.