A different language is a different vision of life. Generally, children have begun studying foreign languages at their secondary school

A different language is a different vision of life. Generally, children have begun studying foreign languages at their secondary school. Some experts believe that introducing them earlier is recommended. This procedure has been adopted by some educational authorities or private schools, with both negative and positive outcomes. There are several advantages that, young children pick up language much more easily than teenagers. The brains are absorb quickly everything which facilities learning other languages and unlike adolescents because they are less self-conscious and shy. So they can easily pick up the right pronunciation and try to copy it also they enjoy practicing language through games. In addition, nowadays languages are very important lessons like mathematics and science. Learning an international language like English is more beneficial for young people to obtain better job opportunities in the future. There are, however, some disadvantages. Firstly, Primary school teachers are may not have adequate language skills themselves. If specialists have to be brought in to deliver these sessions, the flexibility referred to above is diminished. Secondly, children may get confused also show disrespect and lack of interest towards foreign language because of the increased workload in schools. This caused a negative impact on their development. To summarize, analyzing both sides of the view, it is clear that both sides present solid evidence However, I strongly believe that learning foreign languages at an early age is undeniably more favorable.