International tourism has enormous has benefits, at the same time, it has some concerns for local inhabitants and the enviroment. What are a advantages or disadvantages of this development.

Tourism plays a major role in boosting the economy and local people business and international tourism many departments such as food facility, big hotels for stay, air service, texi service, many other help full thinks. The opportunity to grow and there are also many disadvantages due to international tourism. Firstly, some international tourism prefer to many good service for stay and food facility so local people open a big hotel for business so this think is very baneficial to grow a business. International tourisem is often attracted by the sights of many countries, its old history, its food specialty, language and other activites. The leads to a growth in the infrastructure of the area and the international tourist come to show fomouse area so this area was more development. Secondly, many disadvantages for international tourism they some time break culture rule. Tourism often makes it difficult for the local public to stay and some time tourist enjoy the leat night party and make some noice pollution. Thirdly, It affects local inhabitants as will as the environment beacause to make the place maro alluring to tourists the natural surroundings are modified which eventually damages the nature and often taking care of such a tourist place also has an impact on the economy. In conclusion, international tourism sometime more beneficial to local pubilc and several disadvantages.