New Teaching Methods Nowdays

Teaching method change from the past to now, it has a lot of difference. One of teaching method nowadays, it record a video (lecture) in advance for students to learn, people asked about this method it’s effective or not. I think this method it’s the best way to learn. Because nowadays people have alot of works and Responsibilities and this way make learning as easy. Firstly, when teacher or lecturer record a video for a lecture, students can listen for lessons more than once. And they can get all information from recording. For example, if one of the students have two subjects with similar information, he can go to listen a recording and get the difference between them. Recording of lectures is important to review and remember everything they got. Secondly, recording lectures saves students time, because when he had a record, he could use the time to listen when he feel, he is ready and can focus more. For instance, alot of students live with their families, also didn’t have a privet room, this means that sometimes they are surrounded by noise and can’t concentrate. When we use recording lectures as one of main method teaching we can give students choice to choose the time they want to learn. Finally, the revision and the different questions in the lecture give more space for understanding and explaining the information and simplifying it. Sometimes whole we are listening for someone, we got the wrong word or incorrect information, but when we have specific time to revision and ask we can get and correct everything we had. To summarize, universities and another places for teaching use this method to teach their students and get high benefit for both sides.