Negative effects on covid-19

As appeared in 2020, the covid-19 pandemic has spread all around the globe and become bioterrorism. The disease does not only affect the respiratory system but also strike the nervous system. Within two years, millions of people have lost their lives and many have faced fatal states due to the pandemic. the epidemic has made numerous negative impacts on the economy and people's mental health. To begin with, the economy has been influenced severely due to the outbreak of covid-19. Lockdowns and quarantines have been imposed to ensure the epidemic is controlled. Thus, many factories and business conglomerates have been forced to close. Many workers become unemployed and make no income during the lockdown. Economic activities have been experiencing a period of stagnation. Many businesses and trading activities have been slowed or enclosed; therefore, increasing the rate of inflation and creating global financial crisis and economic recession. In addition, many mental and psychological issues related to the covid-19 lockdown have been reported more and more. Social isolation has increased the number of people diagnosed with mood disorders such as depression and bipolar. Social-distancing guidelines, unemployment and financial factors have caused anxiety in the various population group. Moreover, more cases of domestic violence have been reported due to developed anger during th quarantine In conclusion, the covid-19 has made detrimental impacts onm various life aspects especially in the economy and people's mental health. With the rapid outbreak, the covid-19 pandemic is predicted to be bioterrorism which has long-term effects on the body systems even after intensive treatments