Many children's are spending more and more time playing with electronic games rather than playing traditional games discuss why this happening and solutions more time

In this technological era, there are many children who spent their time in front of screen such as mobile, laptop, computer, tablet and spend their less time to do outdoor activities or physical activities. This essay will discuss the main problem associated this situation and propose some possible solution to avoid them. These days, many children are not playing in gardens and play ground but only the outdoor activities will provide mental health and physical health. Moreover, they can explore their hidden talent and learn about different skills. Further more, children become more lethargic due to the less physical activities and they become more lazy and less socialized for in stance in one survey there are number of children who suffer from mental disorders due to less socialising and living an isolated life. However, the solution of this major problem is parents should modify their children's routine and include some interesting outdoor sports and activities. Secondly, many children suffer from obesity in early age and they will face many health problems in future like diabetes, anxiety, high blood pressure, they should know about more uses of gadgets and it effects on their eyes and brain, parents could encourage their offspring to do some physical activities and following proper diet and spreading awareness about their offspring's physical health. To conclude, it seems to me that it would be better for parents to encourage children to do outdoor activities and playing sports because it very effective and developed children's mental and physical health.