ndividuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

There had been a heated debated about whether the individuals could not have enough power to deal with some environmental problems. In constract, this pressing problem just could be solve by only the authorities or big companies. Personally, I am partly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss my both points of views and demonstrate my argument. On the one hand, each person of us certainly could not have enough expense to launch a huge campaign or some projects to enhance our environment. For example, to protect the air in our planet which we should need a lot of special tools as well as some forces to plant a huge number of trees. In addition, the individuals could not encourage another people to improve the environment due to the fact that the lack of power. That mean, we are too small to attract the attention of an entire community to help protect the environment. Therefore, only the government or large companies have the extra money and the right to solve this problem. On the other hand, it could not deny that if the big companies want to improve the environment, they really need some helps from the individuals around them. More especially, they could distribute sufficient funds to begin a project but it will not be successful without the contribution of all. For instance, the government establish a campaign such as no plastic day and they need their residents to perform it. In a nutshell, some people believe that no one can improve the environment except the government and some big companies. However, I lean on that each person have their own duty with our habitat.