Some people think government s should spend money on measures to save languages with few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources.

The investment in protecting the extinction of languages with few speakers have become a debatable topic nowadays with many individuals holding many beliefs on it. Some people believe that authorities ought to support financially languages with their speakers from extinction while other individuals hold the view that it is the waste of their money. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, according to many people, languages should be avoided from loss of their value in the society. One of the main causes of this argument is that most of the languages are becoming world renewed languages. For instance; English and Russian have become widespread one languages in our country because all investments, companies’ brands, computer technologies are all in foreign languages and they are the biggest causes of this extinction. As a result, our national language is in the bottom level of communication. From my point of view, Government should spend most of its finance for developing its language from extinction. This shows that why people support this argument. Another group of individuals believe that all these investments on developing national language are a waste of its money. As for me, in my mind it is not a waste of their money because there are lots of causes to prove my opinion. Most people think it is a language is the symbol of the nation’s history, culture and their tradition. What I mean by this is that, we should prevent our languages from extinction and avoid not paying a great attention for our languages. As mentioned above it is impossible without a language to know there and know peoples background culture. This shows why people are against the investment in languages from loss with a few of their speakers. In conclusion, every people have its own opinion. Some people believe that all great attention should be paid and money ought to be allocated to establish their language from extinction while others hold the view that the state spending their money is the waste of their finance. As for me, the country should spend most of his finance for developing its language.