Scientists predict that in the near future all cars will be driven by computers not by humans.

Nowadays technology is the most powerful key for the individuals that giving them some of the opportunities and help in the life. However, l agree that computers should drive the cars instead of the humans for two main reasons. Firstly, in this period there are many type of technologies that its could be get the great position in the future. In case people should be illness or hurry, the computer will assist them about it. Many people believe that near ten years the most valuable objects would be the computers. For instance, it could be seen that the scientists are made a new avtodrive technics which is helping to humans are controlled by the computers. However, they have not sense just like individuals for that believing them is not very truly. Moreover, it ought to make more comfortable for the humans, but the humans work is anyway. Nonetheless, allthing should not equal do the work the same as humans. Secondly, the technologies which is significant invent of this era, people product contemplations; the computers. on the other hand, is very useful distinction to be modernize or constructing everythings. On the other side, it is widely that robots and computer are taking the palace of humans for their integral works. In the near future they may taking over the worldwide today with their majority, yet the humans still actions are the first step. Because nothing should be equal to the natural work than a artificial. To sum up, in my opinion, in the life style individuals should not prioritize anything