Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customers and behaviour. others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Whether to accept cultural differences or not? This has been highlighting debate over years. Well, This topic has wide range of views of people. In this assay, I will be discussing both sides of discussion. To begin with, Every country has their own traditions, numerous values and behaviors. Undoubtedly, It could be varying from country to country. Many tourists who have found enjoyed by simply adopting local customs and behaviors. Some have been exploring the differences and some might feel awkward to do so. For instance, In country like India, There is one tradition; Gathering two hands which called “namaste” in the temples. Despite of unknowingly the reasons, It has been report that large numbers of foreigners have been doing namaste at Amati temple of India. In addition to, This behavior shows willingness to accept cultural differences. However, Besides this it can be an urge of exploring variables. On the other hand, Most country remained amazed by simply observing the complete opposite personality of visitors. Moreover, overtime it probably becomes familiar with local people. Take an example, In Kerala it is mandatory for females to wear a traditional attire called “sari” during particular prayer sessions. While, males wearing a “dhotis”. However, not all foreigners are comfortable and used to wear a such outfits unless they are ready to wear. This resulted into visitors restricts their travel due to such reasons. To my opinion, Host country should happily employ the Cultural differences that visitors does have. Compulsion behavior must be avoided for visitors in order to make their journey restriction less and convenient one.