Natural resources such as fresh water, oil and forests are fast disappearing from the earth. Why is this happening? Is it dangerous? Suggest the solution for this problem.

It is undeniable fact that modernization is harmful for the world. Some resources are depleting from the earth like pure water, oil and jungle. In this essay i will discuss various reasons for the disappearing some resources from globe and elaborate the solution for the problem in following paragraphs. There are mny factors which is responsible for dangerous effect on natural source. Firstly, industrialisation is spreading rapidly world wide. Due to that oil and water are usually misuse as well over use. Oil is used in vehicle and factories while water is used for many things such as agriculture, industry. On other hand, forests are diminished because of cutting the trees for making paper, to wide area. This points justify the reason of disappearing the resources. It is hazardous for life as well as earth. There are many effect occur. First of all through the industry water pollution takes place. Due to that spreads the waterborne disease. Extremely use of oil in vehicle and factories can cause the air pollution which may impact on respiratory system. Lastly deforestation leads to global warming. Even every problem have their solution. Firstly, recycle the industrial water then release in the river. Additionly, use the other sources like solar, wind and electric energy for vehicle rather than the oil. For example, government should take steps for industry and make a penalty if they are not follow the rules. Lastly, plantation is best way to reduce deforestation. Create awareness in public for planting trees. Through these solutions may be the natural resources will be save. In conclusion, undoubteblly there are various factors are responsible for depleting the resources like deforestation, urbanisation. The dangerous effect may occurr from this. There are saveral solution to overcome the problem like strict rules by government, proper use and awareness.