Natural resouces like clean water, forests and animales are disappearing, choose one source which is impotant to save give so. e reasons and examples

In the cosmopolitan era, natural sources: water, forests and animals are indispensable part of human life. without any qualms, they are dimishing exponentially with the passage of time. Although, all sources are manadatory for human survival yet i would like to elucidate about forests. It is incontrovertibly ture, forests are depleting unprecedentedly due to trees are widely usage for furniture, paper and medicine. unequivocally, forests are far more crucial to protect because it make environment clean as well green because it inhale carbon dioxide in large amount which is really hazardous not only for humans but also for animals. Additionally, forests are also beneficial to reduce the amount of air and soil pollution as well as protect soil from erosion as their roots give firmity to soil. Futhermore, forests are natural habitat of thosands of wild species. if forests would disapear then it would sophicated to save the animals and birds also which are invitable part of ecology. For hypothetical instance, poineering survey of BBC channal indicates that lot of animals and birds are continously decreasing due to deforestation, which are the manadatory part of ecology pandas and black beer is one of them. Conclusion, forests, animals and clean water are important to save from diminishing as they are not only inter-related but also pivitol for survival as well of course. so its fundamental duty of individuals and governments to protect the jungles and plant more and more trees for upcoming generation