Some people believe that governments should invest more in protecting minority languages, while others think that this would be a waste of valuable resources.

Certain folks say that it is essential for any government to spend money on the languages which are less spoken. However, few of them argue that it is not beneficial to give priority to these type of things. Personally, I feel that it is crucial for authorities to invest funds on their native languages. This essay would further dwell upon both of these sides. On the one hand, it is vital for a country to give time to minority languages. To explicate it, it helps masses of that particular nation to stay connected with their roots. More importantly, certainly languages become extinct when people don't give preference to their own linguistic ability. For instance, individuals can forget any specific language if they don't prioritize it on the daily basis. Thus, it states how important is to save any language and spend money on it. On the other hand, some argue that it is not useful to waste time and cash on that language which in uncommon. To elaborate it, they think that it will not help their nation to grow as, it requires a huge amount of money for better advancement of any language. To cite an example, if government of any nation would spend their penny on the language which is not in their use so, it will lead to fall in country's progress. It is a better option to provide everything to the one language which is common in everyone's perspective. To recapitulate, both of these sides have a great impact on one's culture. Linguistics are so significant in this era as, it helps every individual to express himself. In my opinion, it is the better option to spend cash on the language which is not in the majority.