Vegetarianism is considered to be more ethical practice

Nowadays, people are showing there strong whili towads -ngness Vegetaria -nism, because of its huge propogation through mars media like sound networ kinig site, televisions and news papers People who Consume regetables be - like it is a more moral practice than being a meat eater. This essay is going to dismiss the advant escaping anges of overeating meat with smitable examples and senarios. Vegetarians believe killing of animal as a sim, because it causes suffering to it. Each day millions of chickan, sheep, goat. are killed for human consump -tion at shulter house, butcher senders moeat points. From the above dismission it is quite palpable that Killing of animal happen which is a heinous crime and it should be strictly prohi -bled. Vegetabrians care for animals, but where as meat eaters do not and it is better practice to be a vegetarian! Vegetarians believe killing of animal as a sim, because it causes suffering to it. Each day millions of chickan, sheep, goat. are killed for human consump -tion at shulter house, butcher senders moeat points. From the above dismission it is quite palpable that Killing of animal happen which is a heinous crime and it should be strictly prohi -bled. Vegetabrians care for animals, but where as meat eaters do not and it is better practice to be a vegetarian! 135 # Vegetarians believe killing of animal as a sim, because it causes suffering to it. Each day millions of chickan, sheep, goat. are killed for human consump -tion at shulter house, butcher senders moeat points. From the above dismission it is quite palpable that Killing of animal happen which is a heinous crime and it should be strictly prohi -bled. Vegetabrians care for animals, but where as meat eaters do not and it is better practice to be a vegetarian! 135 #