the house is very beautiful

Nowdays, learning new languages too early of children has been receiving a geat deal of public attention. Although this trend is not without drawback the benefits will be far more significant. On the one hand, early language education lead to several drawbacks. The first the young in the formative years should took part in many activities to facilitate physical and mental well- being. In fact, some activities can help children foster communication skills and widen their horizon which is more significant than learning languages. Second, learning foregn language too early can make for children confused between two language. Scientists have proved that a child's brain can handle only one language well, which indicating that children should place premium on native language. On the orther hand, I believe that benefits are more significant that such disadvantages. Early language education help young enrich their knowledge and learn a wide range of valuable skills. My young, for example, knows more about animals and natural habitats by watching discovery channel, stimulate children’s creativity and imagination. finally, children have more opportunities to make friends from all over the world by using social networking sites such as facebook, twitte or Instagram. In conclusion, I would argue that early language education bring more benefits than drawback.