Why young people are unhappy despite being richer and healthier than past?

Happiness is the richest form to live a high standard of life. However, in this contemporary era, adults are leading to unhappiness in spite of being wealthy and physically fit. According to my opine, there are a plethora of purposes along with solutions that would elucidate briefly in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, embarking on the possible causes that could occur in order to parental force, competition, and consumerist society. Firstly, traditional rules caused a major impact on the growth of youngsters, for example, mismatch of thinking of genes and children attains an unpleasant scenario, though they dig into the sad zone as they have a diverse opportunities such as a power of satellite Television and internet in their hands. Secondly, expectations from the scholars lead to dissatisfaction, for instance, earlier, 60 percentage of marks in the senior secondary were adequate to get admission in the college, albeit, nowadays 90 percentage set as a cut-off to be admissible. Furthermore, an essential culprit of the discontent of young people is the consumerist community, for example, the latest models of hand equipment and other gadgetry persuade youngest persons to purchase it and later a year these became obsolete and amusement becomes short-lived. On the other hand, to commencing on possible steps for way outs that can be taken government and parents, initially, a positive attitude towards life and the whole world, whilst compelling them to follow the cultural rituals. Moreover, the authority of each land ought to organize a number of global competitions to embrace jubilance among adults. Additionally, the onus is on the youth to realize that the ultimate happiness lies with themselves. Youth requires to set a goal and keep trying to search for pleasure in tiny things. To conclude, It replicates the approaches exaggerated which demonstrated that enjoyment can be collected from freedom provided by nurtures, various world level occasions to attributes the internal talents in youth, and beneficial respondents in the locals. Therefore, delight is such a charming thing that can be achieved from a flower too, as it's the thought of human beings.