Name one movie you like. Why do you like it? Include details and examples to support your explanation.

More and more people in a number of countries in the West shift towards the childfree family scheme. The following paragraphs will examine possible benefits and demerits of such a choice, like decreased life quality during elderly. One evident benefit of having no children is the possibility for couples to focus on their career. From the time being born and up until adolescence children require constant dedication. Childfree way of starting a family dismisses a couple from such a dedication thus enables them to completely focus on their careers. According to statistics, families that have chosen not to have children are more likely to succeed in reaching career heights. Furthermore, countries might also benefit from such a scenario. Since people are focused on their work, this positively impacts the overall economic growth of a country. However, the option to have no children seem to have considerable disadvantages. Firstly, the quality of life in the elderhood might be decreased, since there will be no close family members, like sons or daughters, who could look after an aging couple. Secondly, such families often experience depression and feel down, because there are no other family members to interact with. Finally, children are considered to tie a couple even stronger, which makes a family more resilient to various tough life circumstances. In other words, childless couples tend to break up more often as compared to those having children. Statistically, childless couples less often enforce their relations through official marriage and inclined to break up. To conclude, even though couples without children have advantages, like the possibility to pursue their career paths, there are also drawbacks of such an approach, such as poor quality of life in elderly and high risks to break up.