n this century, people usually want to live in houses which are built new. However, the citys have no more capacity to build new ones so everybody prefer to live in countryside. But some of them have an idea of protecting the countryside cause of the saving the nature environment.

İn this century, people usually want to live in houses which are built new. However, the citys have no more capacity to build new ones so everybody prefer to live in countryside. But some of them have an idea of protecting the countryside cause of the saving the nature environment. As a primary factor, we need to save environment of the countryside. Everbody needs have a breathe especially in the weekends so countryside is a big opportunity for them. İf we build new houses in these areas, we will loose our relaxing areas. And also the countrysides have clean air because of their locations so we make it worse with our buildings. Then, İf we build houses for our needs what will do ecosystem? We will interrupt it. Animals need their own area for wild life. And also farmers need farms to plant some vegetables, fruits, and flowers, etc. We need forests not only for farming but also to live healthy. Technically, we need accommodation to live but more than we need saved environment to live better. Our body need it. To sum up, we have to protect the countrysides to protect our futures. As you get older, You can understand the importance of it. I hope the governments and citizens of these governments will understand it and to do something more for our futures.