n the future more and more shopping will be done from home rather than going to shops themselves. Some people believe that as a result people will become more isolated from each other.

Things are going to change in the future, as people will prefer to do them shopping online instead of going to shops. In this task we are going to discuss both points of view and give my opinion. Firstly, People are going to be more lazy and that will impact their health. The population will become more sick, that means some disease will appear. Therefore, the government has to confront new issue. We can see for instance what happened in the world after the appearance of the pandemic, a lot of people become suffering from obesity and others kinds of diseases like for example diabetes. Secondly people not only become lazy, but they will be also addicted to their devices as any other kind of addiction. Many cases has been approved in the world of people who have been addicted, and unfortunately some of them pass away. Nowadays, technology is used everywhere: to study, to chat with friends and family, to play or even to work from home or at work. As result of all this, human needs to use them even though if they do not want to. But also they are everyday less sociable and do not need to meet each other. So, going to the shop, it is a kind of deliberation from all of this bubble. To conclude with this task, I strongly agree with this statement. We should keep this habit because it’s precious. If everything becomes online from home, we would never meet each other again face-to-face and that will create other issue in world.