In some Cities people are choealng cars bicycle, uhik is ather cilies riding bikes is Jeplaing Carda why is this the think is beler? inslial a casee which develo bment you

caduancement of tech nelo gy hat have krought many change in the werld, Aechnals gy made our ifte very easy and mere Comfertable. in developing Countri es and many cities are switching to caes from by bicycles as a populas means f transport, wheat whereas in Some olher cilies the heverse dhis trend is seen, with bicycle gain than more popularities cares. Im my opnion dhe prasent scenario, the shift dowards eto-friendly modes. These cre many reasons whg þeople thitchting forepere matariyel means of "traspert - such a like. card. the technalogy progrress -get mare jebs, appartunibies and Jike in thanspert In these place pecple adapbrig a means of bansport. Therre are Safe aind fastur and hike. Cares are also hellpful for elderly, he handi capped and sick people. this new facities. education and in haathare. mudern mere comfartable, Convenient than mare the other chand 9 means of transpart such like many develoupeal nalions and eco. friendly transfest. fople cre many places are prepere a bi cycdi. are dowards are suilchung on cities from cars to bicyele. The major cause al the