In today’s world, number of cars is already increased to the highest level in more and more towns, although it effects to the traffic jams. In this case, some people opinion, people should move to the countryside to solve this problem. I am totally agree with this statement, also I shall clarify this idea following paragraphs.

In today’s world, number of cars is already increased to the highest level in more and more towns, although it effects to the traffic jams. In this case, some people opinion, people should move to the countryside to solve this problem. I am totally agree with this statement, also I shall clarify this idea following paragraphs. To begin with, most of countries have their six lines, big ways but car’s quantity is a lot, so that traffic jams usually happen. The idea is people must move to the suburbs who are living in huge cities, if some of them leave to the countryside, they will take their cars too although the problem will solve. Furthermore, many people always live in a huge cities, so that the transport problems usually happen, if they live those places in less amount, also number of cars amount will be less, it means problem may will be solve in this situation. K On the other hand, if people move to the countryside, it will be some useful tern for the people and nature. First of all, less cars make less bad gases although weather would be clean. Second of all, if would not be traffic jams on the roads, people should not be waste their time for the ways. For example, in my country people were lived huge quantity 10 years before but last year government built many houses at the suburbs for the city’s population. It helps to solve this problem. I conclusion, to move to the countryside can be solve the transport problems. In my opinion, living far people can be better for the people who lived for a long time to the big cities although it affected