the effect of COVID 19 with our live

In this modern era, COVID 19 is a topic of interest and public concern. There are a lot of adverse effects of the pandemic on our life. It cannot be denied that the economy has been negatively impacted. Firstly, the number of tourists traveling has declined per year because of the rule that limited moves to other countries. The import and export process is delayed leat to the national budget is much lesser than before. A thousand workers are on the verge of losing jobs because the factories are closed to ensure the safety of the communication. As a result, the crime rate has increased rapidly recently since the pandemic spread. Moreover, sciences have shown that coronavirus can cause some health problems, especially diseases related to the lungs. It directly damages the respiratory system of people who are the patients linked with coronavirus. The number of death and infection is increasing, which causes overload in the hospital combined with the lack of doctors leads many people who are positive for coronavirus may not be treated. But till now, the governments still do not give the most efficient solution for the issue, to make sure that everyone can receive the highest social benefits. In conclusion, having health problems and the economy are consequences of COVID-19.