It is something said that a high salary is most important factor in choosing a job. Do you agree?

Some section of the society is convinced that the key element to choosing a work on high wages while other tend to disagree with this approach. In my opinion, I partially agree with this view because job satisfaction is also essential while choosing a job. To begin with, there are many reasons why higher salary is important to be considered white selecting a job. Firstly, if employees get more salary then they help to increase the overall productivity because bif a worker is getting higher wages then other also work harder to get promoted to the same salary. Secondly, people struggle to earn more to fullfil their needs and support their family with growing requirements. For Instance, one of the survey conducted by the world employees concil, they shows that 70% of workers choose job that pay higher. So, employees are greedy to high paying job in the market. However, salary cannot be the only important while selecting a job. Job satisfaction is also necessary because there is no real value of money, if people are not satisfied with the assigned work than they cannot complete their work properly. Furthermore, young employees prefer to good work environment because they need an atmosphere which is safe and healthy and which caters to both personal comforts and is conductive to doing a good job and trying to work more. In conclusion, there is no doubt high pay is most crucial factor when deciding a career path, but job satisfaction is also important for increasing in productivity.