n my opinion, the two are the same expressed with two different words. Rural might be a little more academic, looking at rural areas, areas where farmland is, while when we talk about countryside it sounds more like a holiday trip to a nice place.

It is clear that no vacant place is available to built home in numerous cities. Some think that erecting new house in town or village is not a viable solution as it is essential to safeguard, them and I tend to agree with this statement. In this essay, I will support my views with an example. To begin with, if we build living places in village, it may result in insufficient food supply. Agriculture is the main source of work for plethora of people in village. With new homes constructed in them, it will impact the agricultural land and in terms affect the people whose main job is cultivation. Moreover, farm workers who depend on green lands will also be impacted indirectly in the light of the fact of new home construction. For instance, when agricultural land and green lands are being replaced by new homes, food items such as corn, rice, milk supply will be reduced or it will be nullified. Furthermore, when this approach of new home construction gets implemented, life and the economy of people in the countryside will be affected. This is due to the fact that they will lose their job (farming) though the place might grow very well in economy To illustrate, farmers and people who depend on nature may to need have a tough fight with economy, as there won’t be any land to continue with their usual work. Since those land would have been replaced by the houses. In contrast, new homes at country side will pave the way for growth of that area as this place might be occupied by numerous people and the business in that area will flourish and there are a numerous chance for multi-specialty hospital, enormous branches of banks. To conclude, in my view it is our primary responsibility to protect our mother nature and allowing to construct in countryside will not only destroy nature, it will reduce the food supply and causes economy imbalance to people who relies on nature for their occupation.