Some people believe that future planning is waste of time and they think that it is necessary to think about the present.

In the contemporary era, it is being advocated by a section of masses that thinking about the plans to secure the future is a time wasting activity and they believe that is more crucial to give attention to the present. I partially disagree with the above proposition and supporting views will be explicated in this essay. On the one hand, there are few engenders that why it is necessary to pay attention to the present. First and the foremost, present era is the significant part of everyone's life. This means that, it is more important to focus on the present first, because future is unpredictable and people can only show their success to other individuals by doing hard work in the present time. For instance, an American businessman named Jeff Bezoz said that he only became succeed in business by focusing on his present mistakes. Moreover, even future is unpredictable but sometimes by focusing on the present, people can train them for future risks. Therefore, the above factors imply that, it is more essential to focus on the present first. On the other hand, there are few elements which implies that why planning for the future is not a wastage of time. Firstly, it is a well-known fact that future is unpredictable but discussing plans for future is not a bad activity. In other words, everyone make plans for the future to prevent themselves from risks which can affect their lives. Moreover, people also make plan to get succeed in their life. Fot instance, a businessman make plans to grow more income and to enhance the production of the company, an athelete make plans for his training and parents plan for their children's study, marriage and so on. Thus, the above stated explanations indicate that future planning is also important whether that future is predictable or not. To recapitulate, although it is necessary to pay to attention to the present because the future based on the present work, even when future is unpredictable but in my opinion, future planning is not the wastage of time because it is a good thing to getting ready for upcoming situations.