The most important consideration when choosing any carrer or jobs having hight income.

In a capitalistic world like ours, a great importance is given to money, which is a simbol of power and it represents our social status. As conseguence, we have grown up aiming at be as richer as possible but now that we are adults we struggle, because we are aware it is not that easy. Undoubtedly would be naive and not believable saying that its is not important: every uman being need a house, food, clothes. . For this reason in a way is important to consider the income when choosing any carrer or job, but it cannot be the the crucial consideration: we have to get rid of this belief. Time is essential, and a considerable amount of time is spent while working sp, is essential enjoy it (or at least do not hate it). Can you imagine an entire life getting up every morning doing something you hate? Does your happiness assesse as an expensive car and a luxury house? I belive it is about each own priorities, but this is a matter of fact: money will not buy your time (and I think everyone want to spent it as happier as possible). From my perspective, is crucial to consider the work itself, do something you like, that makes you happy or you are good in it. The aim might be do a work for which you wake up happy. In short, do you want to enjoy or endure your daily life?