Q. Nowadays children are being encouraged to use computers and digital media to enhance their learning

The 21st century plays an important role in technological development. Currently, parents are granting permission to their kids towards the usage of artificial intelligence and broadcast to improve their knowledge. This essay will, firstly, explore some benefits of using World Wide Web and secondly we will discuss the drawbacks of it, followed by the conclusion. On the one hand, the latest technology has many benefits that play a crucial role in the life of kids as it provides World Wide Web so that a student can learn anything at anytime they want. One can get a wide range of information on any subject. Despite of, it is free of cost. 99% of the time, one can get details on any topic at anytime, anywhere in the world. It also allows the person to make connections who stays in the other part of the world. Specially, it is very beneficial in this pandemic as one can study at their home on "Zoom". On the other hand, it has many drawbacks of it. Now days kids, even teenagers are more into their phone's and latest gadgets and give minor priority to writing and reading books. Due to this, they face many physical and mental health issues such as eye sight problems, heart attack and also they neglect physical exercise and this leads to a sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, artificial intelligence and broadcast have some benefits in terms of an individual's growth, it also has some negative aspects due to misuse of it.