My opinions about Khan Academy

Today's topic is Khan Academy. Khan Academy is a non-profit organization that gives children access to study free as well as easily around the globe. Its founder is Salman Khan who was born in America, however, is originally from India. And around the globe a number of people who want to support their communities are trying to localize Khan Academy in their mother tongue. Up to now, I always devise about the improving the education in my country. As I see the things that any country can evolve as long as it has a great education system. That is the main reason for joining Khan Academy. I have joined Khan Academy in November 2019. And my main purpose was to improve my English skills. As everyone knows that it is not similarly easy for students to excel in their language skills in Azerbaijan universities. Despite the fact that my university is one of the most prestigious universities in our country, anyway students might have several problems. To get Khan Academy's certificate you ought to translate at least 30, 000 words from English to Azerbaijan. Right now, over 55, 000 materials were translated by me. 2020 could be unlucky year for the most people, on the contrary, it was not to me. In light of the fact that I have surpassed my hard skills during the pandemic very much. I have got Financial Accounting, English language, and likewise certificates from the online learning platform. Thus, I can say leading the Math team at Khan Academy is one of successes in 2020. More than a year, I have been leading a Math team, and I am consequently happy to do that. Thanks to Khan Academy, I can think of my community's improvement as well as help its education. I have over 50 volunteers in my team, and I have been managing them online. We assign tasks to them, and depending on the size of tasks we give them time to finish tasks. Even though, due to my work I haven't paid yet, I am happy, and I am going to do my best for the future of my country.