My name is Anindya Paul. I live in India. I am a startup enthusiast. I am working on a startup Idea with Atmadeep Das. Our goal is to help student prepare for IELTS/TOEFL and other english language proficiency exams. We are also developing a product to help universities attract right student and shorten the overall admission cycle. Atmadeep lives in France. France is a nice country.

My name is Anindya Paul. I live in India. I am a startup enthusiast. I am working on a startup Idea with Atmadeep Das. Our goal is to help student prepare for IELTS/TOEFL and other english language proficiency exams. We are also developing a product to help universities attract right student and shorten the overall admission cycle. Atmadeep lives in France. France is a nice country. There are 500 countries in the world. USA is the biggest economy. USA economy is a consumption based economy. Economy means the state of a country or region in terms of the production and consumption of goods and services and the supply of money. In consumption driven economy, consumer brand building is an important factor for doing business. China is a production driven economy. Chinese production costs are lowest in the world. China have the highest population in the world. Total population in the word is 7 BN. Population control is one of the biggest problem in the world. Population is not evenly distributed. Philippines has one of the highest population density in the world. Philippines is a consumption driven economy. The culture of Philippines is borrowed from USA, as it was an earlier colony. Culture is an important building block of any country. Education, together with culture, help develop a sense of unity and responsibility among the population. China and India are two of the highest growing major economy of the world. Both the countries are dependent on the size of their population. Higher population creates more demand and hence augments the GDP of any country. The presence of a strong education system is a boon for any country. In Germany education is free and sponsored by state government. To study in Germany, one has to learn German. Learning German is not complex. There are tons of institutes in India who teaches foreign languages. Apart from physical institutes there are web applications, which does the same. The above text was used to check if hemingwayapp can measure coherence of the articles. It is found that the app doesnt measure it. However, this is an excellent and simple application to check individual sentence construction.