How committe can be set up? Provide your opinion and suggestions

Guru Kashi University Talwandi Sabo has decided to establish the 'Bhai Mardana ji' Chair on the occasion of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji's 550th birth Anniversery. Bathinda (Talwandi Sabo November 5), a renowned educational institution, Guru Kashi University, will set up a Bhai Mardana Chair on the occasion of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji's 550th birth Anniversery. Honable Chancellor of University Dr. JS Dhaliwal said that GKU is committed to connecting the new generation with our old heritage, music and ragas. A separate music department will be set up in which students will be given a 2-year diploma course, 3-year degree course and 1 year certificate course for classical raags. The specialty of this department is that there will be no separate fees other than the registration fee for the students. On this occasion, he also informed that a separate High Level Advisory Committee has been constituted to establish the Bhai Mardana Chair. This committee will be constituted by Former Vice Chancellor of Guru Nanak Dev University (Amritsar) Dr. S. P Singh, Former Vice Chancellor of Guru Kashi University (Talwandi Sabo) Dr. Nachatar Singh, Dr. Gurnam Singh, Principal of Music Department (Punjabi University Patiala), Principal Sukhwant Singh (Taksal wale), Prof. Gurbhajan Singh Former President of Punjabi Sahitya Academy (Ludhiana), Sh. Amardeep Singh Grewal (Former Director Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar), Dr. Satnam Singh Jassal (Dean Professor of Basic Science Guru Kashi University, Talwandi Sabo) and Former Prof. Of Music Ms. Jagdeep Kaur (Government College for Women Ludhiana). This committee has suggested that a chair dedicated to Bhai Mardana Ji should estalblished with regulatory person such as one Chairman and two visiting Prof. To be scholars of music and Gurmat kirtan. On this occasion, Sh. Sukhraj Singh Sidhu and Sh. Sukhwinder Singh expressed his happiness.