globally school student behaviour is sever problem with country, what are the causes in student behaviour? Please suggest the solution

Nowadays, school student behaviours have changed a lot than a decade ago. This is caused due to various reasons and it becomes the most important problem in every nation. Country needs to address these issues to prevent this deteriorating situation. There are two important problems are drugs addiction and technology addiction. Pupils can be addicted easily by drugs due to available easily. They can buy from shops and bad social elements. it has affected the concentration in studies, attendance and discipline. Next, Technology addiction can be famous in recent years due to invention of modern gadgets. Most of the students are using smartphones, gaming gadgets, laptops and tablets. These are consuming considerable amount of their time at home and schools. They are mostly watching inappropriate contents and playing games. These are causing poor concentration in studies, poor sleep, lack of attendance in school, poor social behaviour and finally poor scores. To address above problems, Parents and Teachers shall be working together with students. They shall provide proper guidance, carefully watching their activities and friend circle for drug addicted children. They have to spend more time with children and understand their issues with schools and society. They have to create more bonding with them. For example, they make a plan tour with children. Technology addiction can be addressed by providing proper parental guidance to the children. They should not encourage to buy advanced electronic gadgets. Even if they buy, provide an appropriate parental control for all electronic gadgets, which can be vulnerable to their health. They would have engaged with social activities such a volunteering for traffic control and scribe for blinds, Meeting relatives and encourage to participate physical games. In conclusion, globally school student behaviours are challenging issue. However, if parents and schools are providing proper guidance and an individual attention, this will be solution of these problems.