Is is sometimes said people should be encouraged to get married before the age of 30 as it is best for society. do u agree or disagree

Marriage is the beginning of a family and a life-long commitment. Some individuals believe that marriage shouldn't have time constraints while others, think its better to get married before they reach their thirties. I feel as every major life decision has a stipulated time, couples should tie the knot before the age surpasses. Thirty, is an age where people have the maturity and stability to commit and have a family. Getting married in the late twenties, is idealistic as it would be the right time to be responsible to hold a relation without affecting either partners career. Also, it provides sufficient time to know your partner before ending-up together. The concept of starting a family after marriage is common. A study done by gynaecologists show that there is a 60% added risk on conception after the age of 30. Thus it is advised family planning should be done preferably in the twenties. The aforementioned, issue also brings to consideration the increased risk for the mother and child due to birth at a later age. Hence, marriage at a suitable age reduces the life threatening risk and furthermore benefits the society with decreased mortality rates and ailments. Individuals who don't get married at this age find it difficult to bond or connect with partners after being independent for a long period of time. They may become depressed and lonely, which would affect the society and have an impact on the local cultures. To conclude, weddings should have a specific age limit as any other important decision in life. It not only benefits the individual but also has positive effects on the society.