Write about professional entertainers (musicians, actors, performers, dancers, and other stars) and athletes and their income. Do you think those people are paid too much? Get your arguments. dopop

Nowadays, there are many professional entertainers such as actors, musicians, . . . who become celebrities and have a large amount of salary which they are paid. Some people disagree that those entertainers just need a few efforts and get more than everyone would wish for. However, in my opinion, all the entertainers probably have to pass a lot of difficulty in their childhood witht their talent, motivation, hard work to success and become famous in these day. Therefore, I agree that professional entertainers should get a high income which worth their perseverance. Firstly, their are many entertainers in mordern days because they want high salary and light work, but that's not that easy. Despite the large amount of people trying to become celebrities, there's only a few of them who success thanks to their perseverance and hard work during a long time without discouraged. That's also proved that the professional entertainers should get a big income due to their motivation of not giving up. Secondly, many people look from the outside and think that the "stars" just do a light work but get everything, throughout what I have experience and see, I totally disagree. In fact, the celebrities not only need hard work and talent to success but also be very tired because of many annoying things, for example: there fans' harassment; their rigid schedule and so on. As we can see, professional entertainers have work really hard to get their big achievements. Finally, the "stars" nowadays have great talent who can do just a single work but they are very good at it, that's why they get a high income because of their viewers, fans and it's all their effort. In conclusion, professional entertainers have to work very hard and need a long tireless effort to success and get a high salary which they have always want. Therefore, I agree that celebrities should get a high income which worthwhile.