My intellectual superiority and distinctive creativity were always in the academic field of science.

My intellectual superiority and distinctive creativity were always in the academic field of science. In addition, I was intrigued by the diverse areas that have been deeply intertwined together and then act as a catalyst for potential innovations. Gradually exploring my Eagerness for the chosen field of computer science, I discovered my passion through the stream. Besides this, as a potential student of Computers and Design, I was gradually added to the outstanding field of data science during the TATA Consultancy Services learning phase. Since I have completed this initiative, I now have the opportunity to develop the Neural Network Models in the field of preventive health care and to be capable of producing them wisely. I acknowledged it to be my respectable calling in realistic terms. I had already discovered its broad scale throughout the field of statistics, Machine learning, deep learning and artificial intelligence, in particular, in my research into the field chosen. Real speaking, good decision-making is a crucial component to those who successfully run and overwhelm the unintended obstacles in institutions and organizations. The sector of data science, above all, makes wonderful methodologies for optimizing challenging verdict. I therefore proceeded to take up the idea of designing a potential niche in this particular area by myself, something that I really need gain more knowledge concerning. I would like to pursue my Masters in Data Science from your respected University.