my favorite place is the industrial university where i study. Industrial University is located at 12 Nguyen Van Bao, Ward 4, Go Vap, Ho Chi Minh City.

my favorite place is the industrial university where i study. Industrial University is located at 12 Nguyen Van Bao, Ward 4, Go Vap, Ho Chi Minh City. where many teachers work and students study. The school has a large number of students. Industrial university is the school I have dreamed of studying for a long time and now I am studying at the school. When I first came here, I was extremely excited and nervous. the university has a lot of areas like a b c d e f g h. the abcd buildings are devoted to the study of the students. The g h buildings are dormitories for boys and girls. There is a cafeteria in the school for students to have breakfast and lunch. In the basement of the school is a parking lot for students and teachers. Along the corridor there are different faculty offices for you to exchange information about course registration and there is a library along the corridor including a computer room and a library. Practice on the top floor is the book room. The first time I entered the school, I was attracted by the colorful walls with vivid pictures, going a little bit can see the rows of green trees creating a cool space for the students. Here, the janitors and security guards are very kind, the teacher always cares about the students. The thing I like most at school is the library because there are a lot of books here